Total Craigroyston Management Group
The management group consists of local managers responsible for taking forward the operational issues arising from Total Craigroyston.

Christine Mackay (Chair)
Sgt David Happs
Diane Hope
Heather Gorton
Helen Bourquin
Inga Wilson
Karen Smart
Lesley Fraser
Lesley Ross
Lisa MacGregor
Mandy Rudden
Marilyn Keilloh
Mary Ryan Gillespie
Mark Rennie
Ruth Stanley

Manager, Total Craigroyston
Police Scotland
Early Years
Depute Principal Educational Psychologist
Senior Community Learning and Development Worker
Social Work Practice Team Manager
Depute, Craigroyston Community High School
Health Visitor Team Leader
Manager, Pilton youth and Children’s Project
Education Welfare Officer
Housing and Regeneration Manager
Manager, Stepping Stones
Head, Priniehall Primary School
Inspector, Police Scotland
Community Safety Manager